Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Hans-B. Heynold, Ulrike Redeker-Heynold, Jochen Heynold

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
j.heynold@baeucke.de
u.redeker@baeucke.de

Zentrale

Zentrale

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
info@baeucke.de

Liefertermine Möbel und Küchen

Torsten Gröne

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 34
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
t.groene@baeucke.de

Kundendienst Möbel

Senthuran Annathurai

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 82
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
s.annathurai@baeucke.de

Küchen

Andreas Ruhnau

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
a.ruhnau@baeucke.de

Speisezimmer

Speisezimmer

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
info@baeucke.de

Polstermöbel & Wohnzimmer

Polstermöbel & Wohnzimmer

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
info@baeucke.de

Schlafz. & Junges Wohnen

Schlafzimmer & Junges Wohnen

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
info@baeucke.de

Boutique, Haushalt & Textil

Boutique, Haushalt & Textil

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
boutique@baeucke.de

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
buchhaltung@baeucke.de

Einkauf

Gabriele Bauer & Benjamin Glombitza

Telefon: 05551 – 9735 – 0
Fax: 05551 – 9735 – 31
info@baeucke.de

Social Media, Hüpfburg

Gabriele Bauer

g.bauer@baeucke.de